Disney Sing It: Pop Hits


wiigm083 - Developed by Zoë Mode and Published by Disney Interactive, "Disney Sing It Pop Hits" was released for the Nintendo RVL-001 System (Wii) on October 6, 2009. The family friendly Sing It series continues with this Pop Hits edition. As with previous versions of Disney's music franchise, you'll grab a microphone, select a chart-topping song, sing its lyrics to the best of your ability, and receive feedback. Those who follow each song's pitch and words will receive bonuses to their scores. Yet even if you haven't sung a note outside of the shower, you'll be able to get a few pointers from actress and singer Tiffany Thornton on how to breathe properly and hone your technique. After each performance, you'll also have the option of listening to the song again to hear how well your vocals matched up to the music. The game features 30 songs and their original music videos, which play in the background as lyrics appear on the screen within an overlay. Among the featured artists are Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Jesse McCartney, One Republic, the Jonas Brothers, Taylor Swift, Coldplay, and Colbie Caillat. Up to eight crooners can also engage in singing competitions or cooperative duets in a choice of multiplayer modes. Game Special Features include listening to a recording of your song and adding whimsical special effects, or customize in-game wallpapers with unlockable pins and themes Sing duets with friends or challenge others to a competition. Pre-owned - Includes Case, Game, and Instruction Manual.

Product Details

  • UPC: 0712725018085
  • Platform: Nintendo RVL-001 System (Wii)
  • Region: Code NTSC-U/C (US/CA)
  • Compatibility: pak
  • ESRB Rating: "E" for Everyone
  • Genre: Action / Simulation
  • Class: Licensed
  • Rarity Rating: "C"
  • Game Format: DVD
  • Condition: Pre-Owned, excellent condition

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 29 May, 2020.

wabusiness template
Dell Computing Services and Solutions